DIRECTEURS COMMERCIAUX

Álvaro Mariño

T +34 649 921 230
direccioncomercial@stac.es

Espagne, Portugal

José López

T +34 629 390 720
export@stac.es

Export Manager

DÉLÉGUÉS TECHNICO-COMMERCIAUX

César González

T +34 679 190 774
zonanorte@stac.es

Espagne | Zone Centrale

Ángel Azagra

T +34 680 488 126
a.azagra@stac.es

Espagne | Zone Nord

Ángel Guardia

T +34 608 058 792
zonasur@stac.es

Espagne | Zone Sud

David Cabrera

T +34 626 010 383
cav@stac.es

Espagne | Zone Est

Nuno Gonçalves

T +35 191 439 91 55
portugal@stac.es

Portugal – PALOP

Christian Cadiou

T +33 648 753 960
c.cadiou@stac.es

France | Zone Nord

Lionel Gregoire

T +33 767 278 396
l.gregoire@stac.es

France | Zone Sud

Hassan Lgarch

Stac Maroc Manager

T +212 660 168 310
dir.maroc@stac.es

Maroc

Hassan Elarabi

T +212 662 080 278
maroc@stac.es

Maroc | Zone centrale

Houssin Ait Hammou 

T +212 666 260 132 
marocnord@stac.es

Maroc | Zone Nord

Zineb Azallad

Prescripteur

T +212 664 118 322
psud@stac.es

Maroc | Zone Sud

Diego Molina Padilla

Prescripteur

T +212 669 996 520
pnord@stac.es

Maroc | Zone Nord

Rafal Berus

T +48 513 193 853
r.berus@stac.es

Pologne

Piotr Adam

T +48 513 193 851
p.adam@stac.es

République tchèque – Lettonie – Estonie – Lituanie

Sara Cumbrao

T +34 679 190 774
s.cumbrao@stac.es

Suède – Norvège – Danemark – Italie – Finlande – Islande – États-Unis

Anxo Faya

T +34 660 279 434
a.faya@stac.es

Chypre – Bahreïn – Égypte – Canada – Qatar – Syrie – Irak – Jordanie – Arabie saoudite – Koweït – Liban – Oman – Palestine – Turquie – Émirats arabes unis – États-Unis

Sebastián Íñigo

T +34 608 824 266
s.inigo@stac.es

Autriche – Belgique – Irlande – Pays-Bas – Royaume-Uni – Suisse

Javier García 

T +34 683 140 697
j.garcia@stac.es

Allemagne – Hongrie – Slovénie – Croatie – Bosnie-Herzégovine – Monténégro – Albanie – Grèce – Macédoine – Kosovo – Serbie – Roumanie – Moldavie – Bulgarie – Malte

Alejandro Chorén

T +34 681 288 591
a.creo@stac.es

Costa Rica – Équateur – Nicaragua – Panama – Puerto Rico – Pérou – Colombie

Guillermo Bruno

T +54 911 6785 7071        
g.bruno@stac.es

Argentine – Bolivie – Uruguay – Paraguay – Colombie

Marcos García

Prescripteur

T +34 648 523 319         
dirtecnico.stb@stac.es

République dominicaine – Chili